Menuمكتبة جرير
jarirbooksusa.com
 

How Will You Measure Your Life كيف تقيس حياتك

By: Christensen, Clayton M.

Share

Language: Arabic

Softcover

Translated to Arabic, 'How Will You Measure Your Life?'. From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life.

Arabic Edition

select image to enlarge/scroll

Product Details
By:
Language: Arabic
Format: Softcover
Pages: 208 pp
Publisher: Jarir Bookstore, KSA, c2014
Product Dimensions: 14 x 21 cm
ISBN-13: 6281072077181
Topic: Self Development

Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.
US$14.00
Scroll To Top

Can't find what you need? Have questions?
Email us: admin@jarirbooksusa.com
Call us: 714-539-8100


Jarirbooksusa.com - specializing in...

Arabic Books | Arabic Children Books | Middle East & Islamic Books | Arabic Language Studies

Classical and Contemporary Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies